watermark logo

Up next

EastSide Band Cover Songs Compilation (Official)

0 Views· 02/03/24
Aryel Narvasa
Aryel Narvasa
In Music

1. In Your Eyes
2. Through The Years
3. Got To Believe in Magic
4. That's What Friends Are For
5. Baby, Now That I've Found You
6. Heaven
7. All Out of Love
8. Everything I Own
9. Here I Am
10. How Deep Is Your Love
11. I Just Fall In Love Again
12. I Started A Joke
13. Wonderful Tonight
14. Islands In The Stream
15. The Only One
16. That's Why (You Go Away)
17. Take Me Now
18. Love Me For What I Am
19. How Can I Tell Her
20. Aubrey
21. Let It Be
22. Moon River
23. Hopelessly Devoted To You
24. You're The Inspiration
25. When You Say Nothing At All
26. Crying in The Rain
27. On The Wings of Love
#eastsideband #compilation #official

Show more

 0 Comments sort   Sort By

Up next