watermark logo

Up next

SA ISANG SULYAP MO by 1:43 (Original Official Music Video in HD)

0 Views· 02/03/24
Aryel Narvasa
Aryel Narvasa

The official music video of "Sa Isang Sulyap Mo," the latest single of OPM Pop Heartthrobs 1:43 (one forty-three) composed of Anjo Resurreccion, Goldmon Aquino, Kim Nicolas, and Yuki Sakamoto. 1:43's debut album titled "Time for Love" under MCA Music is still one of the best selling OPM albums today.

The video is part of the Mang Inasal Mang Aawit music advocacy program. It was filmed in Avida Towers-Sucat by SineGang Productions.

"Sa Isang Sulyap Mo" received four nominations in the PMPC Star Awards for Music in 2013 for the following categories-- Song of The Year, Album of The Year, Pop Album of The Year, and Best Group Duo. It was hailed as one of the Most Viral Videos on Youtube Philippines in 2012 and received nominations in the Regional Music category of "The People's Choice" of MTV Asia in 2013.

#SAISANGSULYAPMO #1:43 #OriginalOfficialMusicVideoinHD

Show more

 0 Comments sort   Sort By

Up next